Executives


Dwayne Wolkowski

Canora President

dwaynewolkowski@gmai.com
306-563-7905


Dean Evans

Churchbridge President

james1_2@hotmail.com
306-399-7988


Thomas Cote

Cote President

sharontourangeau@live.ca
306-590-7112


Brett Schlamp

Esterhazy President

Schlamp40@gmail.com
306-740-7859


Cory Pereyma

Fort QuAppelle President

fqminorhockey@gmail.com
306.332.6840


Nathan Bender

Grenfell President

nathanb@noralta.com
306.461.6637


Trevor Williamson

Indian Head President

indianheadhockey@outlook.com
306-412-0076


Sheldon Watson

Kahkewistahaw President

sports@kahkewistahaw.com
306-696-7124


Michael Eliuk

Kamsack President

justusblackwood@hotmail.com
306-542-9500


Riley Apland

Langenburg President

rileybmi@sasktel.net
306-743-7681


Wayne Bokor

Melville President

thebokors@sasktel.net
306.728.3399


Robin Poole

Moosomin President

robin.poole@tundraoilandgas.com
204-851-5721


Danny McKay

Ochapowace President

d.mckay55@hotmail.com
306-696-7058


Jesse Nelson

Preeceville President

nelly4545@hotmail.com
306-547-9109


Jason Gerspacher

Rocanville President

jasongerspacher@gmail.com
306-645-4536


Jenna Sparvier

Whitewood President

jenna.sparvier@gmail.com
306-853-7504


Lee Rusnak

Yorkton President

lee@deneschukhomes.com
306-621-6670


Tyrell MacLean

President

tyrell@sasktel.net


Tammy Stevenson

Vice President

vice.president@majorhockeyleague.ca


Jason Stevenson

Statistician

stats@majorhockeyleague.ca


Crystal MacLean

Secretary / Treasurer


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.