skip navigation

    Who is the MHL? (Major Hockey League)

    The Major Hockey League or MHL is a Minor Hockey League in Southern Saskatchewan. Our league has over 80 teams and is made up of the following divisions: (U9, U11, U13, U15 and U18)

    Our teams come from all over Southern Saskatchewan including our First Nations friends at Ochapowace, Cote, Kahkewistahaw and others.

    If you find yourself without something to do in the winter months, you can pretty much be assured that there is a MHL game going on in a town arena near you!  Stop by and cheer on the local team!!

    See you at the rink :-)

    A Message to Hockey Parents

    Respect in Sport for Parents

    Safety Downloads

    theSJHL SJHL theSJHL
    TheWHL The WHL TheWHL
    sask_hockey Saskatchewan Hockey Association sask_hockey